Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



None

Meet Our Team

Button

Meet Our Team

We're here to make your life just a little bit easier.

Every member of our team is ready to help. So, whatever you need, whenever you need it, call us.
It's what we do.

Address: 2211 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd., Trenton, NJ 08619
PH: 609-587-4333  |  FX: 609-587-4515  |  EM: info@biginj.org


Button

Sheri Acconzo

President/CEO, sacconzo@biginj.org, Ext. 100

Button

Joanne Larca

RLI/Association Coordinator, jlarca@biginj.org, Ext. 110

Button

Jennifer Kacmarsky, ACSR

Director of Education, jkacmarsky@biginj.org, Ext. 117

Button

Lynda Peroni, ACSR

Customer Service Representative, lperoni@biginj.org, Ext. 123

Button

Maria Keegan

Membership Services Manager, mkeegan@biginj.org, Ext. 115

Button

Amy Rizer, CPCU, RPLU

Director of Insurance Programs, arizer@biginj.org, Ext. 116

Button

Shelly Kret

Bookkeeper, skret@biginj.org, Ext. 111

Button

Stacey Villano

Director of Marketing, svillano@biginj.org, Ext. 113


Member Support

For general questions or member support, reach out to our team.

Email Us

E&O

Get a competative quote on your E&O and see how we compare.

Email Us

Education

Let us know if you have any questions about a course or in-house training

Email Us