Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Award Winners

Henry A. Franz Insurance Person of the Year

This award was established by the IIA of Passaic County and is dedicated to the memory of Henry A. Franz, an IIABNJ past president. The award is presented to the individual who has made the most outstanding contribution to the health and advancement of the insurancy industry.

Howard A. Kucher Volunteer of the Year Award
This award is given in memory of Howard A. Kucher, a zealous advocate for independent insurance agents and exceptional Board member who dedicated many years of continuous service to IIABNJ.

View Past Award Winners      

Richard Hardenbergh Community Service Award
Presented in the memory of Richard Hardenbergh, former IIABNJ leader and dedicated community volunteer, the recipient of this award is an individual who has made a significant contribution to the community on a voluntary basis.

View Past Award Winners      

Cherise M. Gonzalez Young Agent of the Year Award
Sponsored by IIAB of Central New Jersey, this award is presented to a young agent who has demonstrated service to his or her agency, professional trade associatin, and community.

View Past Award Winners