Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

NJ Agents Conference Awards


Agenda Button.jpg

Attend Button.jpg

Sponsor Button.jpg

Stay Button.jpg

Nominate Button.jpg


Nominations will open shortly.

Winners will be announced at the Big I NJ Conference on October 26. 


Henry A. Franz Award Insurance Person of the Year

Established by the IIA of Passaic County and dedicated to the memory of Henry A. Franz, past president, this award is presented to the individual who has made the most outstanding contribution to the health and advancement of the insurance industry.  

Richard Hardenbergh Community Service Award

Presented in memory of Richard Hardenbergh, former Big I New Jersey leader and dedicated community volunteer, the recipient of this award is an individual who has made a significant contribution to the community on a voluntary basis. Nominee must live in New Jersey and be involved in the NJ insurance industry.

Cherise M. Gonzalez Young Agent of the Year Award

This award is presented to a young agent who has demonstrated service to his or her agency, professional trade association, and community.